Bi-Polar Bears - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Summer 2012)

Bi-Polar Bears (Moosehead)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Spitfires 2 Bi-Polar Bears 4 Wed, May 09 8:00 pm final
Slumber Kings 1 Bi-Polar Bears 4 Mon, May 14 9:00 pm final
The BFFs 3 Bi-Polar Bears 4 Wed, May 23 10:30 pm final SO
Bi-Polar Bears 4 Convicts 1 Sun, May 27 11:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 8 Autobots 4 Wed, May 30 9:30 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 1 Spitfires 0 Wed, Jun 06 9:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 5 Slumber Kings 0 Sun, Jun 10 11:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 2 The BFFs 4 Sun, Jun 17 7:30 pm final
Convicts 3 Bi-Polar Bears 6 Sun, Jun 24 9:30 pm final
Autobots 1 Bi-Polar Bears 0 Tue, Jun 26 11:00 pm final
Spitfires 1 Bi-Polar Bears 3 Sun, Jul 08 7:30 pm final
Slumber Kings 3 Bi-Polar Bears 2 Thu, Jul 12 8:00 pm final SO
The BFFs 6 Bi-Polar Bears 3 Mon, Jul 16 10:30 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 8 Convicts 0 Sun, Jul 22 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -