Chophouse Cherokees - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2008)

Chophouse Cherokees (Coors)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
12 Kinaxis 4 Chophouse Cherokees 5 Sun, May 04 7:00 pm final
67 Tigol Bitties 6 Chophouse Cherokees 2 Sun, May 11 10:30 pm final
Chophouse Cherokees 3 Moxies 4 Mon, May 19 10:45 pm final OT
Cobras 4 Chophouse Cherokees 7 Mon, May 26 10:45 pm final
Chophouse Cherokees 3 Cobras 3 Mon, Jun 02 11:00 pm final OT
Chances R Rebels 5 Chophouse Cherokees 4 Sun, Jun 08 10:45 pm final
Gongshow 3 Chophouse Cherokees 6 Sun, Jun 15 8:00 pm final
Chophouse Cherokees 3 Moxies 5 Sun, Jun 22 9:30 pm final
Brew Crew 6 Chophouse Cherokees 1 Mon, Jun 30 9:30 pm final
Chophouse Cherokees 0 Habibs 4 Sun, Jul 06 9:30 pm final
Chophouse Cherokees 6 Kinaxis 3 Tue, Jul 08 9:45 pm final
Cobras 2 Chophouse Cherokees 3 Sun, Jul 13 9:30 pm final
Chophouse Cherokees 5 Chances R Rebels 4 Thu, Jul 17 10:30 pm final
Chophouse Cherokees 5 Brew Crew 6 Sun, Jul 20 11:00 pm final OT
Chophouse Cherokees 4 Gongshow 3 Tue, Jul 22 8:00 pm final
Moxies 3 Chophouse Cherokees 6 Sun, Jul 27 7:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -