The Step Dads (White / Black) - Western Fair Sports Centre - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Western Fair Sports Centre
(519) 438-4629
use the links to the left to share this


WFSC (Winter 2018/19)

The Step Dads (White / Black) (Thursday)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
London Nationals (Red) 4 The Step Dads (White / Black) 7 Thu, Oct 11 11:00 pm final
The Step Dads (White / Black) 3 The Moose (White) 11 Thu, Oct 18 10:00 pm final
The Zambronis (Burgundy) 7 The Step Dads (White / Black) 4 Thu, Oct 25 10:31 pm final
Canucks (Black) 5 The Step Dads (White / Black) 3 Thu, Nov 01 11:02 pm final
The Step Dads (White / Black) 2 South Park Cows (Green) 6 Thu, Nov 08 11:00 pm final
The Step Dads (White / Black) 5 London Nationals (Red) 2 Thu, Nov 15 10:00 pm final
The Step Dads (White / Black) 2 The Moose (White) 11 Thu, Nov 22 10:08 pm final
The Step Dads (White / Black) 0 The Zambronis (Burgundy) 4 Thu, Nov 29 10:34 pm final
The Step Dads (White / Black) 5 Canucks (Black) 4 Thu, Dec 06 11:38 pm final
South Park Cows (Green) 10 The Step Dads (White / Black) 2 Thu, Dec 13 9:54 pm final
London Nationals (Red) 2 The Step Dads (White / Black) 5 Thu, Dec 20 10:06 pm final
The Moose (White) 10 The Step Dads (White / Black) 2 Thu, Dec 27 11:05 pm final
The Zambronis (Burgundy) 8 The Step Dads (White / Black) 1 Thu, Jan 03 11:09 pm final
Canucks (Black) 5 The Step Dads (White / Black) 7 Thu, Jan 10 11:18 pm final
The Step Dads (White / Black) 3 South Park Cows (Green) 12 Thu, Jan 17 10:30 pm final
The Step Dads (White / Black) 5 London Nationals (Red) 3 Thu, Jan 24 11:39 pm final
The Step Dads (White / Black) 5 The Moose (White) 9 Thu, Jan 31 11:04 pm final
The Step Dads (White / Black) 4 The Zambronis (Burgundy) 1 Thu, Feb 07 10:08 pm final
The Step Dads (White / Black) 0 Canucks (Black) 0 Thu, Feb 14 10:00 pm forfeit
South Park Cows (Green) 10 The Step Dads (White / Black) 4 Thu, Feb 21 10:25 pm final
London Nationals (Red) 3 The Step Dads (White / Black) 5 Thu, Feb 28 11:05 pm final
The Moose (White) 0 The Step Dads (White / Black) 0 Thu, Mar 07 10:00 pm forfeit
The Zambronis (Burgundy) 6 The Step Dads (White / Black) 2 Thu, Mar 14 11:05 pm final
Canucks (Black) 3 The Step Dads (White / Black) 7 Thu, Mar 21 10:35 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -