Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2010)

Avengers (Canadian)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Junk Yard Boys 2 Avengers 2 Mon, May 10 11:00 pm final SO
Avengers 4 Top Guns 1 Tue, May 18 8:30 pm final
Avengers 2 Knights 4 Sun, May 30 11:00 pm final
Les Georges 1 Avengers 6 Wed, Jun 02 9:00 pm final
Avengers 1 Best Friends 0 Sun, Jun 06 9:00 pm forfeit
Avengers 5 The Hopeless Bromantics 1 Tue, Jun 08 7:00 pm final
Knights 7 Avengers 5 Sun, Jun 13 11:00 pm final
Addicted 5 Avengers 6 Thu, Jun 17 8:00 pm final SO
Here for Beer 3 Avengers 4 Wed, Jun 23 8:30 pm final
Best Friends 5 Avengers 6 Mon, Jun 28 8:30 pm final SO
The Hopeless Bromantics 1 Avengers 5 Sun, Jul 04 8:30 pm final
Avengers 5 Knights 9 Wed, Jul 07 7:00 pm final
Avengers 3 Addicted 5 Mon, Jul 12 10:30 pm final
Avengers 5 Here for Beer 3 Sun, Jul 18 9:00 pm final
Avengers 7 Best Friends 4 Tue, Jul 20 8:00 pm final
Avengers 5 The Hopeless Bromantics 4 Sun, Jul 25 9:00 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -