Team Rehab - Hockey Company of Michigan - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Hockey Company of Michigan
248-880-0138
use the links to the left to share this


HCOMI (Fall/Winter 17/18)

Team Rehab (17/18)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Tepato Systems 4 Team Rehab 5 Sun, Sep 17 9:20 pm final
Team Rehab 2 The Well 4 Thu, Sep 21 9:45 pm final
Motor City Machine 1 Team Rehab 5 Sun, Sep 24 8:10 pm final
Team Rehab 6 Excolo Law 3 Thu, Sep 28 9:45 pm final
NorthPointe Heart Center 7 Team Rehab 3 Sun, Oct 01 7:00 pm final
Team Rehab 5 Tepato Systems 1 Wed, Oct 04 10:40 pm final
The Well 4 Team Rehab 1 Sun, Oct 08 9:20 pm final
Team Rehab 1 Motor City Machine 4 Thu, Oct 12 9:45 pm final
Excolo Law 4 Team Rehab 5 Sun, Oct 15 9:20 pm final
Team Rehab 10 NorthPointe Heart Center 2 Wed, Oct 18 9:30 pm final
Tepato Systems 2 Team Rehab 4 Sun, Oct 22 8:10 pm final
Team Rehab 6 The Well 1 Wed, Oct 25 9:30 pm final
Motor City Machine 5 Team Rehab 4 Sun, Oct 29 8:10 pm final
Team Rehab 5 Excolo Law 5 Wed, Nov 01 10:40 pm final
NorthPointe Heart Center 2 Team Rehab 6 Sun, Nov 05 9:20 pm final
Team Rehab 6 Tepato Systems 4 Wed, Nov 08 9:30 pm final
The Well 3 Team Rehab 2 Sun, Nov 12 7:00 pm final
Team Rehab 6 Motor City Machine 3 Thu, Nov 16 9:45 pm final
Excolo Law 6 Team Rehab 8 Sun, Nov 19 8:10 pm final
Team Rehab 0 NorthPointe Heart Center 0 Sun, Nov 26 9:20 pm final
Tepato Systems 7 Team Rehab 7 Thu, Nov 30 9:45 pm final
Team Rehab 6 The Well 7 Sun, Dec 03 9:20 pm final
Motor City Machine 7 Team Rehab 4 Thu, Dec 07 9:45 pm final
Team Rehab 6 Excolo Law 3 Sun, Dec 10 9:20 pm final
NorthPointe Heart Center 0 Team Rehab 0 Wed, Dec 13 9:30 pm final
Team Rehab 8 Tepato Systems 8 Sun, Dec 17 8:10 pm final
The Well 1 Team Rehab 3 Wed, Dec 20 10:40 pm final
Team Rehab 6 Motor City Machine 6 Wed, Dec 27 9:30 pm final
Excolo Law 7 Team Rehab 0 Thu, Jan 04 9:45 pm final
Team Rehab 4 NorthPointe Heart Center 6 Sun, Jan 07 8:10 pm final
Tepato Systems 6 Team Rehab 3 Wed, Jan 10 10:40 pm final
Team Rehab 0 The Well 1 Sun, Jan 14 7:00 pm forfeit
Motor City Machine 6 Team Rehab 3 Wed, Jan 17 10:40 pm final
Team Rehab 4 Excolo Law 4 Sun, Jan 21 7:00 pm final
NorthPointe Heart Center 5 Team Rehab 3 Wed, Jan 24 9:30 pm final
Team Rehab 1 Tepato Systems 9 Sun, Jan 28 9:20 pm final
The Well 6 Team Rehab 0 Wed, Jan 31 10:40 pm final
Team Rehab 4 Motor City Machine 3 Thu, Feb 08 9:45 pm forfeit
Excolo Law 7 Team Rehab 1 Sun, Feb 11 9:20 pm final
Team Rehab 8 NorthPointe Heart Center 6 Wed, Feb 14 9:30 pm final
Tepato Systems 2 Team Rehab 7 Sun, Feb 18 9:20 pm final
Team Rehab 5 The Well 3 Wed, Feb 21 9:30 pm final
Motor City Machine 4 Team Rehab 4 Sun, Feb 25 7:00 pm final
Team Rehab 2 Excolo Law 2 Wed, Feb 28 10:40 pm final
NorthPointe Heart Center 2 Team Rehab 2 Sun, Mar 04 8:10 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -