Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Power Play Centre
(613) 634-9919
use the links to the left to share this


PPC (Summer 2016)

 

The Phaneufs (3)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
The Phaneufs 6 Cluster Pucks 1 Mon, Jul 04 10:00 pm final
The Phaneufs 5 Scoregasims 2 Mon, Jul 11 8:00 pm final
Parking Lot Power Players 3 The Phaneufs 0 Sun, Jul 17 2:00 pm final
The Phaneufs 4 Pink Shredders 6 Mon, Jul 18 6:00 pm final
DOLPHIN CAR WASH 13 The Phaneufs 3 Sun, Jul 24 2:00 pm final
The Phaneufs 2 Jakk Tuesdays 9 Mon, Jul 25 6:00 pm final
Matco Brotherhood 6 The Phaneufs 1 Sun, Aug 07 6:00 pm final
The Phaneufs 0 MUSTANGS 11 Mon, Aug 08 6:00 pm final
The Wolf Pack 6 The Phaneufs 3 Sun, Aug 14 6:00 pm final
The Phaneufs 1 Fussy Puckers 9 Mon, Aug 15 7:00 pm final
The Phaneufs 4 Cluster Pucks 2 Sat, Aug 20 12:00 pm final
The Phaneufs 5 Jakk Tuesdays 11 Sun, Aug 21 6:00 pm final
MUSTANGS 7 The Phaneufs 2 Mon, Aug 22 6:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -