Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Sasktel Centre Hockey League
306-380-1756
use the links to the left to share this


SCHL (Winter 2014/2015)

Thirsty Dozen (Div C)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Muggers Thirsty Dozen Mon, Sep 15 9:45 pm data pending
Eels 4 Thirsty Dozen 1 Sun, Sep 21 6:45 pm final
Summit 1 Thirsty Dozen 9 Mon, Sep 22 9:29 pm final
Ron Rickies 1 Thirsty Dozen 3 Thu, Sep 25 12:00 am final
Thirsty Dozen 2 Hawks 5 Mon, Oct 13 6:00 pm final
Timberwolves 2 Thirsty Dozen 3 Wed, Oct 15 9:45 pm final SO
Thirsty Dozen 5 A.M. Lumber 3 Mon, Oct 20 6:00 pm final
Neon Flamingos 2 Thirsty Dozen 6 Tue, Oct 21 8:30 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 4 Puck Dynasty 3 Sun, Oct 26 2:15 pm final SO
Thirsty Dozen 2 The Short Bus 7 Wed, Oct 29 11:00 pm final
Muggers 2 Thirsty Dozen 7 Mon, Nov 03 9:45 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 6 Well Puck Your Mom 5 Tue, Nov 18 6:00 pm final SO
Thirsty Dozen 2 Hustlers 4 Sun, Nov 23 5:30 pm final
Bell and Whistle Bombers 2 Thirsty Dozen 4 Tue, Nov 25 9:45 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 2 Well Puck Your Mom 7 Sat, Nov 29 11:45 am final
Hawks 1 Thirsty Dozen 3 Mon, Dec 01 11:00 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 1 Neon Flamingos 4 Sun, Dec 14 12:30 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 3 Fury 5 Tue, Dec 16 7:15 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 1 Ron Rickies 0 Sun, Jan 04 12:30 pm forfeit
The Short Bus 2 Thirsty Dozen 7 Mon, Jan 05 8:30 pm final
Summit 3 Thirsty Dozen 9 Wed, Jan 07 9:45 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 7 Puck Dynasty 6 Fri, Jan 09 8:30 pm final SO
Well Puck Your Mom 2 Thirsty Dozen 4 Sat, Jan 10 1:45 pm final
Neon Flamingos 6 Thirsty Dozen 3 Mon, Jan 12 11:00 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 4 The Whalers 3 Thu, Jan 15 7:15 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 4 Timberwolves 5 Tue, Jan 20 6:00 pm final SO
Hawks 3 Thirsty Dozen 0 Wed, Jan 21 7:15 pm final
Muggers 4 Thirsty Dozen 3 Mon, Jan 26 8:30 pm final SO
The Short Bus 1 Thirsty Dozen 5 Mon, Feb 02 8:30 pm final
A.M. Lumber 4 Thirsty Dozen 5 Fri, Feb 06 9:45 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 2 Bell and Whistle Bombers 7 Tue, Feb 17 11:00 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 3 Well Puck Your Mom 2 Mon, Feb 23 7:15 pm final
Thirsty Dozen Hawks Thu, Feb 26 6:00 pm data pending
Thirsty Dozen Puck Dynasty Fri, Feb 27 8:30 pm data pending

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -