Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Sasktel Centre Hockey League
306-380-1756
use the links to the left to share this


SCHL (Winter 2009/2010)

Wolf Pak (Div C)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Cameco Slow Poke Reactors 6 Wolf Pak 7 Sat, Sep 26 9:00 pm final
Wolf Pak TBA Mon, Sep 28 6:00 pm data pending
The Parrots 6 Wolf Pak 2 Thu, Oct 01 9:22 pm final
Wolf Pak 5 Trolls 10 Sat, Oct 03 6:18 pm final
Wolf Pak 6 Mayfair Goalie Crease 10 Mon, Oct 05 8:17 pm final
Ice Dogs 7 Wolf Pak 12 Fri, Oct 23 12:02 am final
Redeyes 4 Wolf Pak 2 Sun, Oct 25 7:26 pm final
Eels 5 Wolf Pak 4 Wed, Oct 28 6:55 pm final
Wolf Pak 7 Hawks 4 Sun, Nov 08 7:49 pm final
Cameco Slow Poke Reactors 3 Wolf Pak 5 Fri, Nov 13 8:30 pm final
Wolf Pak 1 The Parrots 2 Sun, Nov 15 10:00 pm final
Redeyes 5 Wolf Pak 4 Thu, Dec 10 8:29 pm final
Wolf Pak 0 Ice Dogs 0 Fri, Dec 11 8:45 pm forfeit
Mayfair Goalie Crease 10 Wolf Pak 9 Sun, Dec 13 10:33 pm final OT
Hawks 6 Wolf Pak 2 Tue, Dec 15 7:15 pm final
Trolls 6 Wolf Pak 5 Fri, Jan 08 10:54 pm final
Cameco Slow Poke Reactors 3 Wolf Pak 11 Mon, Jan 11 8:24 pm final
Wolf Pak 4 Eels 12 Fri, Jan 15 6:00 pm final
Wolf Pak 2 Trolls 9 Thu, Jan 28 5:49 pm final
Ice Dogs 6 Wolf Pak 7 Sun, Jan 31 5:14 pm final OT
Wolf Pak 4 The Parrots 6 Mon, Feb 01 9:26 pm final
Mayfair Goalie Crease 3 Wolf Pak 8 Wed, Feb 03 10:53 pm final
Eels 3 Wolf Pak 4 Fri, Feb 05 8:45 pm final
Wolf Pak 7 The Parrots 4 Tue, Feb 09 8:22 pm final
Mayfair Goalie Crease Wolf Pak Tue, Feb 16 6:00 pm data pending
Wolf Pak 11 Cameco Slow Poke Reactors 3 Mon, Feb 22 8:22 pm final
Wolf Pak 11 Hawks 2 Wed, Feb 24 10:52 pm final
Wolf Pak 7 Trolls 6 Mon, Mar 01 7:16 pm final
Cameco Slow Poke Reactors 3 Wolf Pak 4 Thu, Mar 11 9:31 pm final
Wolf Pak 8 Trolls 9 Sun, Mar 14 10:42 pm final OT
Cameco Slow Poke Reactors 6 Wolf Pak 9 Tue, Mar 16 11:51 pm final
Mayfair Goalie Crease 5 Wolf Pak 9 Tue, Mar 23 6:56 pm final
The Parrots 2 Wolf Pak 7 Fri, Mar 26 10:47 pm final
Redeyes 9 Wolf Pak 4 Fri, Apr 09 6:55 pm final
Hawks 4 Wolf Pak 14 Sun, Apr 11 4:19 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -