One Knight Stand - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2016/2017)

One Knight Stand (Div 6)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
115 Tight Mitts 6 One Knight Stand 4 Thu, Oct 06 10:15 pm final
139 Kanata Iceholes 3 One Knight Stand 7 Mon, Oct 17 9:30 pm final
158 One Knight Stand 6 Kemptville Bootleggers 3 Sun, Oct 23 11:00 pm final
186 Gryphons 5 One Knight Stand 5 Mon, Oct 31 10:15 pm final SO
204 The Untouchables 9 One Knight Stand 6 Sun, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
228 One Knight Stand 2 Wild Walleyes 8 Mon, Nov 14 10:15 pm final
251 One Knight Stand 4 Westend Warriors 7 Mon, Nov 21 9:15 pm final
274 Tight Mitts 6 One Knight Stand 4 Mon, Nov 28 10:30 pm final
296 Kanata Iceholes 3 One Knight Stand 3 Tue, Dec 06 10:15 pm final SO
319 Vikings Hockey 8 One Knight Stand 3 Thu, Dec 15 10:15 pm final
341 The Untouchables 10 One Knight Stand 5 Thu, Jan 05 11:00 pm final
355 One Knight Stand 3 Westend Warriors 1 Wed, Jan 11 9:30 pm final
367 One Knight Stand 4 Wild Walleyes 7 Mon, Jan 16 11:15 pm final
420 Tight Mitts 8 One Knight Stand 3 Tue, Feb 07 10:15 pm final
439 Vikings Hockey 9 One Knight Stand 3 Wed, Feb 15 9:30 pm final
462 One Knight Stand 5 Kanata Iceholes 7 Sun, Feb 26 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -