Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
SUSPENSIONS
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
SUSPENSIONS
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Pickering Old-Timers Hockey League
905-301-9250
use the links to the left to share this


POTHL (POHL 2016)

Stars (+50)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Stars 3 Leafs 6 Wed, Sep 28 10:15 pm final
Hawks 7 Stars 2 Sun, Oct 02 8:00 pm final
Flames 4 Stars 8 Wed, Oct 05 10:15 pm final
Flyers 10 Stars 2 Sun, Oct 16 9:30 pm final
Bruins 8 Stars 1 Wed, Oct 19 9:45 pm final
Stars 6 Leafs 3 Sun, Oct 23 8:15 pm final
Stars 2 Hawks 3 Wed, Oct 26 9:45 pm final
Flames 1 Stars 4 Sun, Oct 30 9:15 pm final
Stars 1 Flyers 5 Sun, Nov 06 8:00 pm final
Stars 4 Bruins 8 Wed, Nov 09 9:00 pm final
Leafs 3 Stars 4 Sun, Nov 13 10:00 pm final
Stars 5 Hawks 5 Sun, Nov 20 7:30 pm final
Stars 2 Flames 10 Wed, Nov 23 10:15 pm final
Bruins 6 Stars 2 Sun, Nov 27 8:45 pm final
Flyers 9 Stars 4 Wed, Nov 30 9:00 pm final
Leafs 5 Stars 4 Sun, Dec 04 8:15 pm final
Hawks 4 Stars 2 Wed, Dec 07 9:00 pm final
Stars 1 Flames 7 Sun, Dec 11 10:00 pm final
Bruins 4 Stars 2 Sun, Dec 18 9:30 pm final
Stars 3 Flyers 4 Wed, Dec 21 8:30 pm final
Stars 2 Leafs 4 Wed, Jan 04 9:45 pm final
Stars 6 Hawks 3 Sun, Jan 08 7:30 pm final
Flames 4 Stars 4 Wed, Jan 11 8:30 pm final
Stars 0 Bruins 3 Sun, Jan 15 9:30 pm final
Stars 4 Flyers 3 Wed, Jan 18 9:45 pm final
Leafs 3 Stars 2 Sun, Jan 22 8:15 pm final
Hawks 7 Stars 2 Wed, Jan 25 8:30 pm final
Flames 5 Stars 2 Sun, Jan 29 10:00 pm final
Stars 0 Bruins 5 Wed, Feb 01 9:00 pm final
Flyers 2 Stars 5 Wed, Feb 08 9:45 pm final
Stars 0 Leafs 7 Sun, Feb 12 8:15 pm final
Hawks 3 Stars 0 Wed, Feb 15 8:30 pm final
Stars 0 Flames 2 Sun, Feb 19 10:00 pm forfeit
Stars 3 Bruins 5 Sun, Feb 26 8:00 pm final
Stars 2 Flyers 2 Sun, Mar 05 8:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -