Book Hockey - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2017)

Book Hockey (Div 1)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
90 Dirty Mik and The Boys 0 Book Hockey 0 Sun, May 14 6:00 pm forfeit
145 Prestige Worldwide 10 Book Hockey 10 Sun, May 28 6:30 pm final SO
183 Book Hockey 4 Capital Strength 11 Sun, Jun 04 6:30 pm final
215 Bulldogs 7 Book Hockey 12 Wed, Jun 07 9:00 pm final
227 Dick Pearsons 4 Book Hockey 6 Sun, Jun 11 8:30 pm final
264 Book Hockey 10 Capital Strength 8 Thu, Jun 15 9:45 pm final
296 Book Hockey 7 Dirty Mik and The Boys 6 Sun, Jun 25 8:30 pm final
349 Book Hockey 6 Dick Pearsons 9 Thu, Jun 29 8:45 pm final
Prestige Worldwide 12 Book Hockey 6 Wed, Jul 05 6:30 pm final
Bulldogs 3 Book Hockey 0 Tue, Jul 11 8:30 pm forfeit
413 Book Hockey 5 Dickens Cider Minutemen 3 Wed, Jul 12 9:45 pm final
432 Capital Strength 4 Book Hockey 6 Mon, Jul 17 8:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -