Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
SUSPENSIONS
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
SUSPENSIONS
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Pickering Old-Timers Hockey League
905-301-9250
use the links to the left to share this


POTHL (POHL 2014)

Penguins (+35)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
4 Intrepid 5 Penguins 6 Sun, Sep 28 8:45 pm final
13 Hawg Farmers 11 Penguins 8 Sun, Oct 05 7:30 pm final
22 Penguins 5 Kodiak Kinsmen 3 Wed, Oct 08 9:45 pm final
26 Penguins 5 Grizzlys Bar Grill 3 Wed, Oct 15 9:00 pm final
33 Penguins 3 Albern Rebels 1 Sun, Oct 19 8:45 pm final
37 Dirty Birds 3 Penguins 5 Wed, Oct 22 8:30 pm final
45 Penguins 6 Hockey Holics 4 Sun, Oct 26 8:45 pm final
57 Dirty Birds 4 Penguins 8 Sun, Nov 02 8:45 pm final
61 Hawg Farmers 3 Penguins 8 Wed, Nov 05 8:30 pm final
67 Penguins 2 Kodiak Kinsmen 2 Sun, Nov 09 8:00 pm final
73 Intrepid 6 Penguins 8 Wed, Nov 12 8:30 pm final
82 Penguins 4 Albern Rebels 2 Sun, Nov 16 9:15 pm final
87 Penguins 1 Grizzlys Bar Grill 6 Wed, Nov 19 9:45 pm final
92 Penguins 5 Hockey Holics 2 Sun, Nov 23 8:45 pm final
104 Intrepid 1 Penguins 4 Wed, Dec 03 10:15 pm final
111 Dirty Birds 2 Penguins 5 Sun, Dec 07 10:00 pm final
112 Hawg Farmers 9 Penguins 5 Wed, Dec 10 8:30 pm final
118 Penguins 6 Kodiak Kinsmen 2 Sun, Dec 14 8:00 pm final
133 Penguins 2 Albern Rebels 0 Sun, Dec 21 9:15 pm forfeit
139 Penguins 4 Hockey Holics 4 Sun, Dec 28 8:45 pm final
149 Intrepid 5 Penguins 9 Sun, Jan 04 10:00 pm final
153 Dirty Birds 5 Penguins 0 Wed, Jan 07 10:15 pm final
157 Hawg Farmers 5 Penguins 1 Sun, Jan 11 7:30 pm final
166 Penguins 4 Grizzlys Bar Grill 4 Wed, Jan 14 9:45 pm final
175 Penguins 5 Kodiak Kinsmen 6 Sun, Jan 18 9:15 pm final
155 Penguins 10 Albern Rebels 3 Sun, Jan 25 8:00 pm final
190 Penguins 3 Hockey Holics 3 Wed, Jan 28 10:15 pm final
187 Penguins 4 Grizzlys Bar Grill 3 Wed, Feb 04 9:45 pm final
198 Intrepid 2 Penguins 10 Sun, Feb 08 10:00 pm final
205 Dirty Birds 6 Penguins 6 Wed, Feb 11 10:15 pm final
217 Hawg Farmers 3 Penguins 6 Sun, Feb 15 7:30 pm final
210 Penguins 5 Kodiak Kinsmen 4 Sun, Feb 22 9:15 pm final
221 Penguins 5 Albern Rebels 4 Sun, Mar 01 8:00 pm final
227 Penguins 4 Grizzlys Bar Grill 2 Wed, Mar 04 8:30 pm final
240 Penguins 0 Hockey Holics 2 Sun, Mar 08 10:00 pm forfeit

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -