Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
SUSPENSIONS
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
SUSPENSIONS
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Pickering Old-Timers Hockey League
905-301-9250
use the links to the left to share this


POTHL (POHL 2016)

Kodiak Kinsmen (+35)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Kodiak Kinsmen 1 STLouis BG-Pickering 10 Sun, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
Kodiak Kinsmen 2 Silverbacks 6 Sun, Oct 02 9:15 pm final
Kodiak Kinsmen 4 The Jokers 8 Wed, Oct 05 9:00 pm final
Kodiak Kinsmen 6 Penguins 6 Wed, Oct 12 9:45 pm final
Kodiak Kinsmen 2 Gervais Danglers 0 Sun, Oct 16 7:30 pm forfeit
Albern Rebels 5 Kodiak Kinsmen 1 Wed, Oct 19 8:30 pm final
Kodiak Kinsmen 4 Hockey Holics 7 Sun, Oct 23 10:00 pm final
STLouis BG-Pickering 9 Kodiak Kinsmen 3 Sun, Oct 30 8:15 pm final
The Jokers 7 Kodiak Kinsmen 4 Wed, Nov 02 8:30 pm final
Silverbacks 6 Kodiak Kinsmen 5 Sun, Nov 06 9:15 pm final
Kodiak Kinsmen 4 Penguins 9 Wed, Nov 09 10:15 pm final
Gervais Danglers 3 Kodiak Kinsmen 11 Sun, Nov 13 7:30 pm final
Kodiak Kinsmen 4 Albern Rebels 4 Wed, Nov 16 9:45 pm final
Kodiak Kinsmen 2 Hockey Holics 9 Sun, Nov 20 9:30 pm final
The Jokers 2 Kodiak Kinsmen 5 Sun, Nov 27 9:30 pm final
Kodiak Kinsmen 4 STLouis BG-Pickering 4 Wed, Nov 30 9:45 pm final
Silverbacks 3 Kodiak Kinsmen 5 Sun, Dec 04 9:15 pm final
Kodiak Kinsmen 1 Penguins 8 Wed, Dec 07 8:30 pm final
Gervais Danglers 6 Kodiak Kinsmen 4 Sun, Dec 11 7:30 pm final
Albern Rebels 2 Kodiak Kinsmen 6 Wed, Dec 14 9:45 pm final
Hockey Holics 5 Kodiak Kinsmen 9 Sun, Dec 18 7:30 pm final
STLouis BG-Pickering 5 Kodiak Kinsmen 0 Wed, Dec 21 9:45 pm final
Kodiak Kinsmen 9 Silverbacks 3 Wed, Jan 04 8:30 pm final
Penguins 6 Kodiak Kinsmen 6 Sun, Jan 08 8:45 pm final
Kodiak Kinsmen 2 Gervais Danglers 12 Sun, Jan 15 7:30 pm final
Kodiak Kinsmen 7 Albern Rebels 5 Wed, Jan 18 8:30 pm final
Kodiak Kinsmen 6 Hockey Holics 7 Sun, Jan 22 8:45 pm final
Kodiak Kinsmen 2 STLouis BG-Pickering 4 Sun, Jan 29 8:15 pm final
The Jokers 3 Kodiak Kinsmen 6 Wed, Feb 08 9:45 pm final
Silverbacks 3 Kodiak Kinsmen 2 Sun, Feb 12 9:15 pm final
Gervais Danglers 6 Kodiak Kinsmen 6 Sun, Feb 19 7:30 pm final
Kodiak Kinsmen 4 Albern Rebels 5 Wed, Feb 22 10:15 pm final
Hockey Holics 6 Kodiak Kinsmen 2 Sun, Feb 26 8:45 pm final
Penguins 12 Kodiak Kinsmen 3 Wed, Mar 01 10:15 pm final
Kodiak Kinsmen 3 The Jokers 5 Sun, Mar 05 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -