Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
SUSPENSIONS
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
SUSPENSIONS
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Pickering Old-Timers Hockey League
905-301-9250
use the links to the left to share this


POTHL (POHL 2016)

Hawks (+50)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Hawks 5 Bruins 1 Sun, Sep 25 8:45 pm final
Hawks 5 Flames 2 Wed, Sep 28 10:00 pm final
Hawks 7 Stars 2 Sun, Oct 02 8:00 pm final
Flyers 2 Hawks 8 Wed, Oct 05 9:45 pm final
Bruins 4 Hawks 1 Sun, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
Leafs 4 Hawks 5 Wed, Oct 19 10:15 pm final
Flames 1 Hawks 6 Sun, Oct 23 8:00 pm final
Stars 2 Hawks 3 Wed, Oct 26 9:45 pm final
Hawks 3 Flyers 3 Sun, Oct 30 10:00 pm final
Bruins 3 Hawks 1 Sun, Nov 06 8:15 pm final
Flames 2 Hawks 4 Sun, Nov 13 9:30 pm final
Leafs 5 Hawks 8 Wed, Nov 16 9:00 pm final
Stars 5 Hawks 5 Sun, Nov 20 7:30 pm final
Flyers 2 Hawks 0 Wed, Nov 23 9:45 pm final
Hawks 2 Leafs 5 Sun, Nov 27 10:00 pm final
Bruins 5 Hawks 3 Wed, Nov 30 9:45 pm final
Hawks 4 Flames 12 Sun, Dec 04 8:00 pm final
Hawks 4 Stars 2 Wed, Dec 07 9:00 pm final
Hawks 6 Flyers 6 Sun, Dec 11 9:15 pm final
Hawks 8 Leafs 2 Sun, Dec 18 10:00 pm final
Flames 5 Hawks 1 Wed, Jan 04 9:00 pm final
Stars 6 Hawks 3 Sun, Jan 08 7:30 pm final
Flyers 5 Hawks 4 Wed, Jan 11 9:45 pm final
Hawks 5 Leafs 11 Sun, Jan 15 10:00 pm final
Bruins 6 Hawks 3 Wed, Jan 18 10:15 pm final
Hawks 5 Flames 7 Sun, Jan 22 8:00 pm final
Hawks 7 Stars 2 Wed, Jan 25 8:30 pm final
Hawks 4 Flyers 8 Sun, Jan 29 9:15 pm final
Leafs 4 Hawks 3 Wed, Feb 01 10:15 pm final
Hawks 1 Bruins 7 Wed, Feb 08 9:00 pm final
Flames 4 Hawks 4 Sun, Feb 12 8:00 pm final
Hawks 3 Stars 0 Wed, Feb 15 8:30 pm final
Flyers 3 Hawks 9 Sun, Feb 19 9:15 pm final
Hawks 0 Leafs 7 Sun, Feb 26 8:15 pm final
Hawks 8 Bruins 3 Sun, Mar 05 8:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -