Beef Barons - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2006)

Beef Barons (4W)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Beef Barons 4 Silly Puckers 8 Tue, May 09 9:00 pm final
Richmond Royals 8 Beef Barons 1 Sun, May 14 9:00 pm final
Beef Barons 3 Limestone City Lifers 2 Thu, May 18 9:00 pm final OT
Brew Crew 5 Beef Barons 5 Thu, May 25 7:30 pm final OT
Beef Barons 7 Box Fillers 6 Thu, Jun 01 8:00 pm final
Pirates 1 Beef Barons 3 Thu, Jun 08 7:15 pm final
Beef Barons 3 Silly Puckers 7 Tue, Jun 13 9:00 pm final
Les Georges 5 Beef Barons 7 Thu, Jun 15 10:30 pm final
Beef Barons 6 Rookies 7 Tue, Jun 20 10:00 pm final OT
Kinaxis 3 Beef Barons 6 Thu, Jun 22 7:15 pm final
Beef Barons 7 Master Debaters 4 Sun, Jun 25 9:30 pm final
Beef Barons 8 Kinaxis 1 Mon, Jul 03 9:00 pm final
Beef Barons 3 Pirates 6 Sun, Jul 09 7:30 pm final
Beef Barons 5 Fuel Industries Flames 6 Tue, Jul 11 8:00 pm final OT
Beef Barons 2 Silly Puckers 6 Mon, Jul 17 10:00 pm final
Dishounarbly Discharged 6 Beef Barons 1 Sun, Jul 23 6:30 pm final
Beef Barons 2 Pirates 2 Tue, Jul 25 9:00 pm final OT
Beef Barons 2 Master Debaters 5 Thu, Aug 03 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -