Ice Dawgz - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2014)

Ice Dawgz (Div 8)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Polar Bears 0 Ice Dawgz 3 Thu, Jun 05 9:00 pm final
Vaporizers 5 Ice Dawgz 2 Sun, Jun 15 9:30 pm final
Ice Dawgz 0 Mag 7 5 Mon, Jun 16 9:30 pm final
Victorious Secret 2 Ice Dawgz 4 Sun, Jun 22 8:30 pm final
Ice Dawgz 4 Polar Bears 2 Tue, Jun 24 9:30 pm final
Ice Dawgz 3 Vaporizers 7 Sun, Jul 06 11:00 pm final
Victorious Secret 7 Ice Dawgz 3 Sun, Jul 13 9:30 pm final
Polar Bears 5 Ice Dawgz 1 Tue, Jul 15 9:30 pm final
Mag 7 6 Ice Dawgz 1 Thu, Jul 17 7:30 pm final
Ice Dawgz 0 Vaporizers 1 Mon, Jul 21 10:30 pm forfeit
Mag 7 5 Ice Dawgz 2 Thu, Jul 24 10:00 pm final
Ice Dawgz 2 Victorious Secret 3 Tue, Jul 29 8:30 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -