Ice Dawgz - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2013/2014)

Ice Dawgz (Budweiser)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Ice Dawgz 4 The Never Nudes 5 Sun, Sep 22 9:30 pm final SO
Ottawa Capitals 5 Ice Dawgz 3 Sun, Sep 29 11:00 pm final
Ice Dawgz 3 Ottawa Capitals 2 Sun, Oct 06 10:00 pm final SO
Construction Crew 6 Ice Dawgz 3 Thu, Oct 10 11:00 pm final
Ice Dawgz 5 Canadian Gladiators 3 Wed, Oct 23 11:00 pm final
Saints 1 Ice Dawgz 5 Wed, Oct 30 11:00 pm final
Ice Dawgz 8 Cougars 4 Wed, Nov 06 10:00 pm final
Ice Dawgz 8 Spitfires 0 Tue, Nov 12 11:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 6 Ice Dawgz 7 Tue, Nov 19 11:00 pm final SO
Canadian Gladiators 1 Ice Dawgz 2 Tue, Nov 26 10:00 pm final
Ice Dawgz 5 Saints 3 Mon, Dec 02 10:00 pm final
Cougars 4 Ice Dawgz 10 Tue, Dec 10 10:00 pm final
Spitfires 4 Ice Dawgz 1 Mon, Dec 16 10:00 pm final
Ice Dawgz 0 Bi-Polar Bears 1 Sun, Dec 22 10:00 pm forfeit
Ice Dawgz 7 Spitfires 1 Wed, Jan 08 10:00 pm final
Ice Dawgz 4 Bi-Polar Bears 4 Tue, Jan 14 10:00 pm final SO
Saints 3 Ice Dawgz 2 Mon, Jan 20 11:00 pm final SO
Canadian Gladiators 1 Ice Dawgz 5 Mon, Jan 27 11:00 pm final
Ice Dawgz 3 Cougars 5 Mon, Feb 03 10:00 pm final
Ice Dawgz 7 Spitfires 1 Mon, Feb 10 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -