Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2014)

Mighty Ducks (Div 5)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Mighty Ducks 2 The Untouchables 0 Tue, May 27 10:00 pm final
Mighty Ducks 2 The Mighty Drunks 3 Mon, Jun 02 9:00 pm final SO
Girth Kings 3 Mighty Ducks 2 Mon, Jun 09 9:45 pm final SO
Mighty Ducks 2 Raiders93 5 Mon, Jun 16 10:00 pm final
The Untouchables 1 Mighty Ducks 6 Mon, Jun 23 8:15 pm final
Mighty Ducks 7 The Untouchables 1 Tue, Jun 24 10:00 pm final
Mighty Ducks 5 The Mighty Drunks 2 Thu, Jun 26 10:00 pm final
Girth Kings 5 Mighty Ducks 3 Sun, Jul 06 4:45 pm final
Mighty Ducks 2 Raiders93 11 Thu, Jul 10 10:00 pm final
Defectors 5 Mighty Ducks 4 Tue, Jul 15 8:15 pm final SO
Mighty Ducks 7 The Mighty Drunks 5 Mon, Jul 21 9:30 pm final
Mighty Ducks 1 Girth Kings 5 Wed, Jul 23 8:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -