Whiskey Jacks - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2013/2014)

Whiskey Jacks (Labatts)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Perley Rideau Militia 3 Whiskey Jacks 10 Sun, Sep 15 8:00 pm final
Whiskey Jacks 5 11 Guys One Cup 2 Tue, Sep 24 10:00 pm final
Cougars 3 Whiskey Jacks 6 Tue, Oct 01 11:00 pm final
Whiskey Jacks 4 Canadian Gladiators 5 Tue, Oct 15 9:30 pm final SO
Whiskey Jacks 4 Cougars 3 Tue, Oct 22 11:00 pm final SO
Canadian Gladiators 2 Whiskey Jacks 7 Tue, Oct 29 10:00 pm final
Whiskey Jacks 6 Ice Hawks 1 Tue, Nov 05 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 4 Whiskey Jacks 1 Tue, Nov 12 11:00 pm final
Whiskey Jacks 5 The Never Nudes 3 Tue, Nov 19 11:00 pm final
Mag 7 7 Whiskey Jacks 6 Tue, Nov 26 11:00 pm final SO
Whiskey Jacks 1 Construction Crew 6 Tue, Dec 03 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 5 Whiskey Jacks 0 Sun, Dec 08 9:30 pm final
Whiskey Jacks 3 Ottawa Capitals 5 Sun, Dec 15 10:00 pm final
Construction Crew 9 Whiskey Jacks 4 Tue, Jan 07 10:00 pm final
Whiskey Jacks 2 Ottawa Capitals 5 Tue, Jan 14 10:00 pm final
Whiskey Jacks 6 Mag 7 8 Tue, Jan 21 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 7 Whiskey Jacks 2 Sun, Jan 26 10:30 pm final
Whiskey Jacks 7 The Never Nudes 9 Tue, Feb 04 11:00 pm final
Construction Crew 7 Whiskey Jacks 0 Mon, Feb 10 10:00 pm final
Whiskey Jacks 1 Mag 7 6 Sun, Feb 16 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -