Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2015)

Trojans (Div 5)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Trojans 5 Forty Creek Bandits 4 Tue, May 19 11:00 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 4 Trojans 4 Sun, May 24 7:45 pm final SO
Trojans 3 Blades of Glory 5 Thu, May 28 9:45 pm final
Premature Shooters 2 Trojans 6 Mon, Jun 08 9:00 pm final
Trojans 8 Flying Tigers 2 Sun, Jun 14 7:45 pm final
Trojans 9 Team Door Doctor 4 Wed, Jun 17 10:00 pm final
Trojans 2 Forty Creek Bandits 4 Mon, Jun 22 10:30 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 2 Trojans 6 Thu, Jun 25 6:45 pm final
Trojans 4 Blades of Glory 3 Mon, Jun 29 8:00 pm final
Trojans 6 Flying Tigers 3 Tue, Jul 07 6:45 pm final
Premature Shooters 2 Trojans 3 Sun, Jul 12 10:00 pm final
Trojans 6 Team Door Doctor 1 Wed, Jul 15 9:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -