Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2017/2018)

The Pirates (Div 6)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Vikings Hockey 1 The Pirates 4 Mon, Oct 23 10:30 pm final
Trojans 2.0 2 The Pirates 6 Mon, Oct 30 9:15 pm final
60 The Money Shots 2 The Pirates 3 Mon, Nov 06 9:00 pm final
78 The Pirates 3 Capital Crusaders 1 Sun, Nov 12 11:15 pm final
98 The Pirates 6 The Whalers 3 Sun, Nov 19 9:15 pm final
121 The Pirates 6 Defectors 2 Sun, Nov 26 9:15 pm final
147 The Pirates 1 Twine Kings 2 Mon, Dec 04 10:30 pm final
159 Vikings Hockey 0 The Pirates 3 Fri, Dec 08 9:30 pm final
190 The Whalers 1 The Pirates 5 Thu, Jan 04 11:00 pm final
210 The Pirates 3 Trojans 2.0 5 Sun, Jan 14 10:00 pm final
221 The Pirates 8 Defectors 2 Mon, Jan 15 10:30 pm final
245 The Pirates 3 Twine Kings 1 Mon, Jan 22 10:30 pm final
254 The Untouchables 4 The Pirates 1 Sun, Jan 28 10:00 pm final
277 Vikings Hockey 3 The Pirates 2 Mon, Feb 05 9:00 pm final SO
293 Twine Kings 4 The Pirates 8 Sun, Feb 11 11:15 pm final
306 The Whalers 2 The Pirates 3 Wed, Feb 14 9:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -