Royal Benders - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2014)

Royal Benders (Div 7)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Revolution 3 Royal Benders 2 Mon, May 26 10:45 pm final SO
Royal Benders 3 RK Legends 6 Sun, Jun 08 8:45 pm final
Royal Benders 0 pTeraMachtyls 3 Sun, Jun 15 10:45 pm final
Royal Benders 3 Team Door Doctor 4 Sun, Jun 22 8:45 pm final SO
Blizzards 3 Royal Benders 4 Tue, Jun 24 5:45 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 1 Royal Benders 0 Thu, Jul 03 7:00 pm forfeit
Royal Benders 5 Extra Virgin Oilers 8 Sun, Jul 06 6:45 pm final
Extra Virgin Oilers 3 Royal Benders 4 Wed, Jul 09 10:15 pm final
RK Legends 4 Royal Benders 4 Tue, Jul 15 7:15 pm final SO
Royal Benders 6 Revolution 3 Mon, Jul 21 8:15 pm final
Team Door Doctor 2 Royal Benders 1 Tue, Jul 22 9:45 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 4 Royal Benders 5 Sun, Jul 27 4:45 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -