Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Power Play Centre
(613) 634-9919
use the links to the left to share this


PPC (Summer 2016)

Jakk Tuesdays (3)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Scoregasims 0 Jakk Tuesdays 0 Sun, Jul 10 6:00 pm forfeit
Jakk Tuesdays 3 Matco Brotherhood 2 Mon, Jul 11 9:00 pm final
Pink Shredders 5 Jakk Tuesdays 2 Sun, Jul 17 6:00 pm final
Jakk Tuesdays 1 The Wolf Pack 7 Mon, Jul 18 7:00 pm final
Cluster Pucks 0 Jakk Tuesdays 11 Sun, Jul 24 6:00 pm final
The Phaneufs 2 Jakk Tuesdays 9 Mon, Jul 25 6:00 pm final
MUSTANGS 8 Jakk Tuesdays 1 Sun, Aug 07 5:00 pm final
Jakk Tuesdays 5 Parking Lot Power Players 1 Mon, Aug 08 10:00 pm final
Fussy Puckers 0 Jakk Tuesdays 5 Sun, Aug 14 5:00 pm final
Jakk Tuesdays 10 DOLPHIN CAR WASH 3 Mon, Aug 15 8:00 pm final
Scoregasims 1 Jakk Tuesdays 6 Sun, Aug 21 5:00 pm final
The Phaneufs 5 Jakk Tuesdays 11 Sun, Aug 21 6:00 pm final
Jakk Tuesdays 6 Pink Shredders 1 Mon, Aug 22 9:00 pm final
MUSTANGS 7 Jakk Tuesdays 2 Sun, Aug 28 6:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -