Bulldogs - Polar Adult Hockey League North - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Polar Adult Hockey League North
(919) 453-1500
use the links to the left to share this


PAHL North (Winter 2014)

Bulldogs (C2 League)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Bulldogs 3 Chick-Fil-A 4 Mon, Jan 06 9:15 pm final
Home Wreckers 4 Bulldogs 1 Sun, Jan 12 8:30 pm final
Carolina Ale House 4 Bulldogs 0 Mon, Jan 20 10:15 pm final
Leith Toyota 2 Bulldogs 4 Mon, Jan 27 10:45 pm final
Carolina Ale House 2 Bulldogs 5 Mon, Feb 03 9:15 pm final
Bulldogs 5 Chiefs 4 Mon, Feb 10 9:15 pm final OT
Weevils 3 Bulldogs 2 Tue, Feb 18 12:37 am final
Chick-Fil-A 5 Bulldogs 4 Mon, Feb 24 9:15 pm final OT
Mayhem 4 Bulldogs 2 Mon, Mar 03 10:58 pm final
Bulldogs 1 Hellbenders 4 Tue, Mar 11 12:22 am final
Bulldogs 3 Puck Hounds 2 Tue, Mar 18 12:31 am final
Weevils 4 Bulldogs 1 Mon, Mar 24 8:45 pm final
Bulldogs 6 Mayhem 8 Mon, Mar 31 8:45 pm final
Bulldogs 3 Puck Hounds 0 Mon, Apr 07 10:15 pm final
Weevils 2 Bulldogs 3 Mon, Apr 14 9:18 pm final
Leith Toyota 1 Bulldogs 3 Mon, Apr 21 9:18 pm final
Bulldogs 4 Carolina Ale House 5 Mon, Apr 28 9:42 pm final OT

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -