Swedish Berries - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2012)

Swedish Berries (Keiths)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Swedish Berries 2 Trojans 3 Wed, May 02 11:00 pm final
Boom Town 3 Swedish Berries 4 Thu, May 10 9:45 pm final SO
Swedish Berries 3 The Predators 4 Thu, May 17 10:45 pm final
Gladiators 2 Swedish Berries 6 Tue, May 22 8:45 pm final
Battalion 4 Swedish Berries 4 Tue, May 29 11:00 pm final SO
Swedish Berries 3 Battalion 4 Sun, Jun 03 10:00 pm final SO
#twoopers 6 Swedish Berries 1 Mon, Jun 04 11:00 pm final
Labortek 2012 6 Swedish Berries 1 Sun, Jun 10 11:00 pm final
Gladiators 2 Swedish Berries 4 Thu, Jun 14 10:30 pm final
Swedish Berries 0 Pirates 3 Tue, Jun 19 10:00 pm final
D-League Danglers 4 Swedish Berries 1 Mon, Jun 25 9:00 pm final
Swedish Berries 1 The Good Old Boys 0 Mon, Jul 02 9:30 pm forfeit
Battalion 0 Swedish Berries 2 Sun, Jul 08 7:45 pm final
Swedish Berries 5 #twoopers 10 Thu, Jul 12 9:45 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -