Crazy Devils - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Summer 2012)

Crazy Devils (Labatts)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Stonecutters 3 Crazy Devils 0 Sun, May 06 11:00 pm final
Crazy Devils 1 The Scoregasms 5 Sun, May 13 9:30 pm final
Selects 1 Crazy Devils 4 Tue, May 22 7:00 pm final
Dragons 2 Crazy Devils 6 Mon, May 28 8:30 pm final
The Scoregasms 5 Crazy Devils 6 Sun, Jun 03 11:00 pm final SO
Selects 3 Crazy Devils 1 Mon, Jun 04 11:00 pm final
Mag 7 6 Crazy Devils 0 Sun, Jun 10 7:30 pm final
Crazy Devils 6 Saints 1 Thu, Jun 14 7:30 pm final
Crazy Devils 3 Dragons 4 Tue, Jun 19 10:00 pm final
Crazy Devils 4 Selects 1 Sun, Jun 24 7:30 pm final
Crazy Devils 5 Ice Dawgz 7 Sun, Jul 08 9:30 pm final
Crazy Devils 5 Mag 7 6 Mon, Jul 09 10:30 pm final SO
Saints 3 Crazy Devils 4 Sun, Jul 15 9:30 pm final
Ice Dawgz 6 Crazy Devils 7 Sun, Jul 22 8:30 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -