Weedman - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2005/2006)

Weedman (1W)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Blazin Blades 3 Weedman 0 Sun, Oct 02 10:00 pm final
Weedman 2 Fubar 0 Thu, Oct 06 11:30 pm final
Weedman 6 Stittsville Snipers 7 Sun, Oct 16 10:00 pm final OT
Weedman 2 B-Champs 0 Mon, Oct 24 10:00 pm final
Blazin Blades 3 Weedman 2 Sun, Oct 30 11:00 pm final
Weedman 4 B-Champs 5 Mon, Nov 07 10:00 pm final OT
Weedman 0 Blazin Blades 3 Thu, Nov 24 11:00 pm final
Shooters 3 Weedman 2 Sun, Nov 27 11:00 pm final
Stittsville Snipers 2 Weedman 1 Thu, Dec 01 10:30 pm final
B-Champs 5 Weedman 2 Mon, Dec 12 10:00 pm final
Weedman 3 Blazin Blades 5 Thu, Dec 15 10:30 pm final
Weedman 4 B-Champs 1 Wed, Dec 21 10:30 pm final
Weedman 3 Shooters 8 Sun, Jan 15 10:00 pm final
Shooters 3 Weedman 2 Thu, Feb 02 10:00 pm final
Weedman 2 Stittsville Snipers 4 Thu, Feb 09 10:00 pm final
B-Champs 1 Weedman 4 Tue, Feb 14 10:00 pm final
Weedman 2 B-Champs 1 Sun, Feb 19 11:00 pm final OT
Stittsville Snipers 1 Weedman 2 Sun, Feb 26 9:00 pm final OT
Stittsville Snipers 6 Weedman 2 Tue, Mar 07 10:10 pm final
Weedman 2 Stittsville Snipers 1 Tue, Mar 14 10:30 pm final
Shooters 4 Weedman 3 Wed, Mar 15 10:30 pm final OT
Blazin Blades 3 Weedman 2 Thu, Mar 23 11:00 pm final OT
Blazin Blades 1 Weedman 3 Sun, Mar 26 10:00 pm final
B-Champs 4 Weedman 2 Tue, Mar 28 10:00 pm final
Stittsville Snipers 1 Weedman 3 Sun, Apr 02 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -