Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2006/2007)

Bombers (8W)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Bombers 1 Barbarellas Demons 2 Mon, Sep 25 9:00 pm final
Bombers 4 The Lads 7 Sun, Oct 01 10:15 pm final
Bombers 0 The Wanderers 13 Mon, Oct 09 10:15 pm final
Ice-o-topes 2 Bombers 4 Sun, Oct 15 11:15 pm final
Ballistik Bangers 6 Bombers 9 Sun, Oct 22 11:00 pm final
Bombers 4 Westboro Wiseguys 6 Wed, Nov 01 10:00 pm final
Beer Barons 3 Bombers 4 Tue, Nov 07 11:00 pm final
Bombers 3 Hitmen 5 Wed, Nov 15 10:15 pm final
Bombers 1 Les Chargers 2 Tue, Nov 21 11:00 pm final OT
Ice-o-topes 2 Bombers 3 Thu, Nov 30 11:15 pm final OT
Bombers 9 Ballistik Bangers 5 Tue, Dec 05 10:00 pm final
Bombers 1 Barbarellas Demons 6 Thu, Dec 14 11:15 pm final
Predators 3 Bombers 4 Thu, Dec 21 10:15 pm final
Bombers 2 Beer Barons 3 Thu, Dec 28 11:15 pm final OT
Hitmen 2 Bombers 8 Sun, Jan 14 10:15 pm final
Bombers 3 Predators 1 Thu, Jan 18 11:15 pm final
Beer Barons 4 Bombers 5 Wed, Jan 24 10:15 pm final
Bombers 6 Les Chargers 7 Sun, Feb 04 9:00 pm final
Bombers 7 Hitmen 6 Thu, Feb 08 10:00 pm final
Ice-o-topes 5 Bombers 4 Wed, Feb 14 11:15 pm final
Bombers 5 Ballistik Bangers 0 Sun, Feb 25 9:00 pm final
Bombers 5 Barbarellas Demons 1 Thu, Mar 01 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -