Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2013)

The B-Team (Labatts)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
The B-Team 3 Killer Bees 2 Tue, May 07 9:30 pm final
Knights Templar 4 The B-Team 9 Thu, May 09 10:00 pm final
The B-Team 9 OSMHL Formed S13-2 0 Sun, May 12 6:30 pm final
Whiskey Jacks 1 The B-Team 11 Mon, May 27 9:30 pm final
Dragons 3 The B-Team 5 Thu, Jun 06 9:00 pm final
Revolution 6 The B-Team 3 Thu, Jun 13 7:45 pm final
Bandits 2 The B-Team 3 Sun, Jun 16 11:00 pm final
The B-Team 2 500s 1 Mon, Jun 17 9:00 pm final
The B-Team 9 Hawks 4 Sun, Jun 23 6:45 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 2 The B-Team 3 Tue, Jun 25 10:45 pm final
Capitals 8 The B-Team 4 Thu, Jul 04 9:30 pm final
Hawks 14 The B-Team 1 Sun, Jul 07 5:45 pm final
The B-Team 4 Gordon Bombay Allstars 3 Mon, Jul 08 10:00 pm final
The B-Team 2 Revolution 6 Thu, Jul 11 9:30 pm final
The B-Team 3 Bandits 4 Thu, Jul 18 7:45 pm final
The B-Team 5 Dragons 1 Tue, Jul 23 10:45 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -