Barrhaven Young Gunz - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Summer 2013)

Barrhaven Young Gunz (Coors )


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Blade Runners 4 Barrhaven Young Gunz 2 Thu, May 02 7:45 pm final
Ottawa Puppy Litter 4 Barrhaven Young Gunz 2 Wed, May 08 8:00 pm final
Barrhaven Young Gunz 6 Habibs 3 Sun, May 12 11:00 pm final
Barrhaven Young Gunz 7 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 4 Wed, May 15 9:00 pm final
Barrhaven Young Gunz 5 Blade Runners 12 Mon, Jun 03 10:45 pm final
Barrhaven Young Gunz 4 Grinders 3 Mon, Jun 10 10:45 pm final
Barrhaven Young Gunz 9 Townies 6 Sun, Jun 16 10:00 pm final
Team Teal 7 Barrhaven Young Gunz 5 Mon, Jun 24 10:30 pm final
Barrhaven Young Gunz 3 Habibs 8 Thu, Jul 04 5:45 pm final
Blade Runners 9 Barrhaven Young Gunz 6 Sun, Jul 07 7:30 pm final
Townies 7 Barrhaven Young Gunz 4 Thu, Jul 11 10:30 pm final
Barrhaven Young Gunz 3 Ottawa Puppy Litter 2 Tue, Jul 16 7:45 pm final SO
Bulldogs 12 Barrhaven Young Gunz 4 Sun, Jul 21 6:45 pm final
Barrhaven Young Gunz 6 Team Teal 7 Sun, Jul 21 8:45 pm final SO
Habibs 9 Barrhaven Young Gunz 0 Tue, Jul 23 10:30 pm final
Grinders 4 Barrhaven Young Gunz 6 Thu, Jul 25 9:45 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -