Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2005)

The Nords (6W)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Ottawa Thunder 0 The Nords 5 Mon, May 09 8:00 pm final
The Nords 3 The Caps 6 Tue, May 17 10:00 pm final
Oxoid Toxins 0 The Nords 5 Mon, May 23 7:00 pm forfeit
Capes Crusaders 1 The Nords 5 Tue, May 24 11:00 pm final
The Nords 7 Capes Crusaders 0 Mon, Jun 06 8:00 pm final
Ottawa Thunder 5 The Nords 4 Tue, Jun 07 8:00 pm final
Oxoid Toxins 5 The Nords 1 Sun, Jun 12 9:30 pm final
The Nords 2 Ottawa Thunder 2 Tue, Jun 14 9:00 pm final
The Nords 2 Garys Old Town Tavern 4 Sun, Jun 19 10:00 pm final
Capes Crusaders 4 The Nords 8 Mon, Jun 20 10:30 pm final
The Nords 2 Oxoid Toxins 8 Mon, Jun 27 10:30 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 5 The Nords 6 Tue, Jun 28 7:00 pm final OT
All Blacks 5 The Nords 2 Mon, Jul 04 8:30 pm final
The Nords 5 Rideau Carleton Raceway Pacers 7 Sun, Jul 10 10:30 pm final
The Nords 4 CTC Prairie Dogz 3 Mon, Jul 18 9:00 pm final
The Nords 2 NDHQ Pylons 4 Thu, Jul 21 9:30 pm final
Ottawa Thunder 5 The Nords 4 Mon, Jul 25 9:00 pm final
The Nords 2 Red Devils 6 Tue, Jul 26 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -