Ottawa Thunder - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2005)

Ottawa Thunder (6W)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Ottawa Thunder 0 The Nords 5 Mon, May 09 8:00 pm final
Ottawa Thunder 5 Oxoid Toxins 2 Tue, May 17 9:00 pm final
The Caps 9 Ottawa Thunder 2 Mon, May 23 9:00 pm final
Ottawa Thunder 2 Garys Old Town Tavern 3 Thu, May 26 10:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 6 Ottawa Thunder 1 Mon, May 30 9:00 pm final
Ottawa Thunder 2 Garys Old Town Tavern 2 Sun, Jun 05 9:00 pm final OT
Ottawa Thunder 5 The Nords 4 Tue, Jun 07 8:00 pm final
Capes Crusaders 4 Ottawa Thunder 5 Sun, Jun 12 9:00 pm final
The Nords 2 Ottawa Thunder 2 Tue, Jun 14 9:00 pm final
Ottawa Thunder 3 Oxoid Toxins 1 Sun, Jun 19 9:30 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 5 Ottawa Thunder 0 Sun, Jun 26 10:00 pm forfeit
Ottawa Thunder 5 Capes Crusaders 3 Mon, Jun 27 11:00 pm final
Red Devils 2 Ottawa Thunder 4 Mon, Jul 04 9:00 pm final
Oxoid Toxins 2 Ottawa Thunder 5 Mon, Jul 11 8:30 pm final
Ottawa Thunder 11 CTC Prairie Dogz 4 Tue, Jul 12 10:00 pm final
Rideau Carleton Raceway Pacers 2 Ottawa Thunder 7 Sun, Jul 17 8:00 pm final
Ottawa Thunder 4 All Blacks 3 Tue, Jul 19 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Thunder 5 The Nords 4 Mon, Jul 25 9:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -