Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Polar Adult Hockey League North
(919) 453-1500
use the links to the left to share this


PAHL North (Winter 2011)

 

Irish Curse (C1)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Chiefs 7 Irish Curse 4 Wed, Jan 05 11:23 pm final
Vincents 8 Irish Curse 2 Wed, Jan 12 8:45 pm final
Irish Curse 7 Bulldogs 10 Thu, Jan 20 10:45 am final
Irish Curse 2 Ziggy''s 6 Wed, Jan 26 10:31 pm final
Mis-Liners 5 Irish Curse 9 Wed, Feb 02 11:32 pm final
Irish Curse 6 Renegades 7 Wed, Feb 09 10:45 pm final OT
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 7 Irish Curse 0 Wed, Feb 16 10:45 pm final
Irish Curse 3 Chiefs 5 Wed, Feb 23 10:30 pm final
Bulldogs 3 Irish Curse 2 Wed, Mar 09 8:45 pm final
Ziggy''s 5 Irish Curse 5 Thu, Mar 17 12:10 am final OT
Irish Curse 1 Mis-Liners 7 Wed, Mar 23 7:53 pm final
Renegades 4 Irish Curse 6 Wed, Mar 30 8:26 pm final
Irish Curse 0 Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 6 Wed, Apr 06 9:15 pm final
Irish Curse 2 Vincents 8 Wed, Apr 13 10:22 pm final
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 7 Irish Curse 0 Wed, Apr 20 9:15 pm final
Irish Curse 2 Renegades 5 Wed, Apr 27 10:45 pm final
Irish Curse 6 Mis-Liners 7 Thu, May 05 12:04 am final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -