Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Power Play Centre
(613) 634-9919
use the links to the left to share this


PPC (Fall 2010)

Power Players (Mens B)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Joyceville 5 Power Players 8 Tue, Oct 12 8:00 pm final
Trios Warriors 2 Power Players 16 Thu, Oct 14 7:00 pm final
Power Players 9 Bonnie"s Bookkeeping 7 Tue, Oct 19 8:00 pm final
Power Players 5 Joyceville 5 Thu, Oct 21 8:00 pm final
Power Players 5 Trios Warriors 4 Tue, Oct 26 7:00 pm final
Bonnie"s Bookkeeping 9 Power Players 4 Thu, Oct 28 7:00 pm final
Power Players 0 Joyceville 1 Tue, Nov 02 7:00 pm forfeit
Power Players 8 Trios Warriors 4 Thu, Nov 04 8:00 pm final
Power Players 7 Bonnie"s Bookkeeping 3 Tue, Nov 09 8:00 pm final
Power Players 7 Joyceville 4 Thu, Nov 11 8:00 pm final
Trios Warriors 6 Power Players 11 Tue, Nov 16 7:00 pm final
Bonnie"s Bookkeeping 4 Power Players 9 Thu, Nov 18 7:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -