Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2012)

Capitals (Keiths)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Capitals 2 Dirty Burger 3 Tue, May 01 10:30 pm final
The High Fours 2 Capitals 4 Sun, May 13 8:30 pm final
Capitals 4 The Eskimo Brothers 3 Thu, May 17 9:00 pm final
K6 Wraptors 3 Capitals 7 Sun, May 27 11:00 pm final
Capitals 7 The Eskimo Brothers 1 Wed, May 30 10:30 pm final
Capitals 11 Mustard Tigers 1 Sun, Jun 03 8:30 pm final
Dirty Burger 2 Capitals 6 Sun, Jun 10 9:00 pm final
K6 Wraptors 3 Capitals 8 Sun, Jun 17 6:30 pm final
Capitals 4 Best Friends 2 Tue, Jun 19 9:00 pm final
Capitals 4 Top Cheese Cartel 7 Wed, Jul 04 8:30 pm final
Avengers 1 Capitals 6 Tue, Jul 10 8:30 pm final
Capitals 5 Ottawa Stingers 7 Sun, Jul 15 10:30 pm final
Capitals 11 Swayze Express 4 Wed, Jul 18 10:30 pm final
Capitals 7 Best Friends 3 Sun, Jul 22 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -