Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Power Play Centre
(613) 634-9919
use the links to the left to share this


PPC (Summer 2011)

X-Men (Mens C)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Ambassador Hotel 6 X-Men 4 Sun, Jul 03 6:00 pm final
X-Men 3 Alans Wolfpack 2 Thu, Jul 07 6:00 pm final
Stingers 5 X-Men 5 Thu, Jul 14 8:00 pm final
X-Men 3 Greene Homes 3 Sun, Jul 17 8:00 pm final
Overtime Heroes 2 X-Men 4 Thu, Jul 21 10:00 pm final
Golden Star Restaurant 0 X-Men 13 Thu, Jul 28 9:00 pm final
X-Men 0 Excel/Tyroute Telus Eagle 1 Sun, Jul 31 4:00 pm forfeit
X-Men 7 PG Sports Chiefs 7 Thu, Aug 04 6:00 pm final
Sarstedt 1 X-Men 10 Thu, Aug 11 7:00 pm final
X-Men 7 Ambassador Hotel 6 Sun, Aug 14 5:00 pm final
Alans Wolfpack 2 X-Men 6 Thu, Aug 18 8:00 pm final
X-Men 4 Stingers 4 Thu, Aug 25 7:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -