The Stepfathers - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2010/2011)

The Stepfathers (Keiths)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
10 The Legends 3 The Stepfathers 1 Sun, Sep 19 9:45 pm final
68 Revolution 6 The Stepfathers 4 Thu, Sep 23 9:00 pm final
138 Blue Barons 2 The Stepfathers 4 Thu, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
231 The Stepfathers 2 Rock Welding 5 Thu, Oct 14 11:15 pm final
Blue Barons 3 The Stepfathers 7 Mon, Oct 25 10:15 pm final
The Stepfathers 4 CJE I-Beams 0 Thu, Nov 04 11:15 pm final
Mustangs 5 The Stepfathers 1 Sun, Nov 14 11:00 pm final
Trojans 5 The Stepfathers 4 Wed, Nov 24 11:00 pm final
34 Boom Town II 1 The Stepfathers 3 Sun, Dec 05 11:00 pm final
115 The Stepfathers 6 Blue Barons 5 Tue, Dec 14 11:15 pm final SO
195 CJE I-Beams 1 The Stepfathers 4 Sun, Jan 02 10:15 pm final
283 The Stepfathers 4 Mustangs 5 Tue, Jan 11 10:00 pm final SO
379 The Stepfathers 5 Trojans 4 Sun, Jan 23 10:00 pm final
461 The Stepfathers 5 Boom Town II 2 Tue, Feb 01 9:15 pm final
540 Blue Barons 3 The Stepfathers 4 Sun, Feb 13 11:00 pm final
622 The Stepfathers 0 CJE I-Beams 2 Tue, Feb 22 10:00 pm final
716 Mustangs 7 The Stepfathers 3 Sun, Mar 06 11:15 pm final
784 Trojans 7 The Stepfathers 5 Tue, Mar 15 9:15 pm final
Blue Barons 1 The Stepfathers 6 Sun, Mar 20 8:30 pm final
848 Boom Town II 4 The Stepfathers 3 Thu, Mar 24 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -