Barefax Splashers - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2010)

Barefax Splashers (Keiths)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Barefax Splashers 3 lumberJACKED 5 Mon, May 03 9:00 pm final
Habibs 3 Barefax Splashers 2 Wed, May 12 8:45 pm final
Snipe City Warriors 3 Barefax Splashers 2 Mon, May 24 7:00 pm final
Barefax Splashers 1 Brew Crew 4 Mon, May 31 8:00 pm final
The Mighty Drunks 2 Barefax Splashers 6 Sun, Jun 06 10:45 pm final
Spaphones 6 Barefax Splashers 5 Sun, Jun 13 8:00 pm final SO
Mustangs 2 Barefax Splashers 10 Thu, Jun 17 9:00 pm final
Barefax Splashers 4 The Blades 2 Tue, Jun 22 9:00 pm final
Barefax Splashers 4 Hellfish 2 Sun, Jun 27 6:30 pm final
Barefax Splashers 9 The Mighty Drunks 1 Sun, Jul 04 9:30 pm final
Barefax Splashers 5 Spaphones 2 Thu, Jul 08 10:30 pm final
Barefax Splashers 6 Mustangs 3 Mon, Jul 12 9:30 pm final
The Blades 4 Barefax Splashers 6 Sun, Jul 18 9:30 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 8 Barefax Splashers 2 Tue, Jul 20 9:45 pm final
The Mighty Drunks 4 Barefax Splashers 6 Sun, Jul 25 3:45 pm final
Spaphones 4 Barefax Splashers 1 Wed, Jul 28 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -