Raiders - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2011)

Raiders (Coors )


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Filthy Tip 5 Raiders 11 Tue, May 03 10:00 pm final
lumberJACKED 4 Raiders 2 Tue, May 10 10:00 pm final
Raiders 7 Labortek 4 Mon, May 16 9:00 pm final
Raiders 5 CC Babes 4 Wed, May 25 8:00 pm final
Raiders 7 Tigol Bitties 1 Sun, May 29 8:00 pm final
The Hawks 3 Raiders 10 Thu, Jun 02 9:15 pm final
Raiders 8 Brew Crew 5 Thu, Jun 09 8:00 pm final
lumberJACKED 0 Raiders 0 Wed, Jun 15 11:00 pm forfeit
Raiders 10 CC Babes 6 Tue, Jun 21 8:45 pm final
Tigol Bitties 4 Raiders 9 Mon, Jun 27 9:45 pm final
Raiders 5 The Hawks 9 Sun, Jul 03 10:30 pm final
Brew Crew 5 Raiders 6 Sun, Jul 10 10:30 pm final
Raiders 7 lumberJACKED 4 Sun, Jul 17 5:45 pm final
CC Babes 8 Raiders 4 Wed, Jul 20 9:00 pm final
Tigol Bitties 6 Raiders 5 Mon, Jul 25 9:45 pm final
Raiders 4 The Hawks 6 Thu, Jul 28 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -