Century Roofing and Siding - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2007/2008)

Century Roofing and Siding (Sleemans)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Century Roofing and Siding 4 Beaver Squeezers 2 Sun, Sep 23 11:00 pm final
Century Roofing and Siding 5 Clam Hammers 4 Mon, Oct 01 10:00 pm final
Century Roofing and Siding 5 Gongshow 6 Thu, Oct 11 11:00 pm final
Gongshow 4 Century Roofing and Siding 6 Mon, Oct 22 9:15 pm final
Red Army 3 Century Roofing and Siding 4 Mon, Oct 29 11:00 pm final OT
Century Roofing and Siding 5 Team Victory 3 Tue, Nov 06 10:00 pm final
Iceholes 5 Century Roofing and Siding 1 Tue, Nov 13 9:00 pm final
63 Capital City Lads 4 Century Roofing and Siding 7 Sun, Nov 25 11:00 pm final
126 Iceholes 2 Century Roofing and Siding 13 Mon, Dec 03 11:15 pm final
198 Century Roofing and Siding 5 Team Victory 2 Wed, Dec 12 11:15 pm final
5 Box Crazy 3 Century Roofing and Siding 0 Wed, Jan 02 11:00 pm final
66 Century Roofing and Siding 6 Iceholes 3 Thu, Jan 10 10:00 pm final
122 Century Roofing and Siding 5 Cobras 7 Sun, Jan 20 5:00 pm final
203 Team Victory 6 Century Roofing and Siding 5 Sun, Jan 27 11:00 pm final OT
303 Century Roofing and Siding 2 Box Crazy 6 Tue, Feb 12 9:00 pm final
449 Team Victory 3 Century Roofing and Siding 6 Mon, Mar 03 11:00 pm final
464 Capital City Lads 4 Century Roofing and Siding 5 Thu, Mar 06 10:00 pm final
517 Century Roofing and Siding 4 Box Crazy 4 Sun, Mar 09 10:00 pm final OT
516 Capital City Lads 8 Century Roofing and Siding 7 Thu, Mar 13 11:15 pm final
Century Roofing and Siding 2 Cobras 8 Sun, Mar 16 4:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -