Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2007)

Century Roofing (Canadian-W)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Century Roofing 3 The Door Doctors 8 Sun, Apr 29 10:45 pm final
Tigol Bitties 6 Century Roofing 2 Thu, May 10 8:15 pm final
Rock Welding 5 Century Roofing 5 Thu, May 17 11:00 pm final OT
Century Roofing 3 Barn Muckers 9 Thu, May 24 8:00 pm final
Century Roofing 4 Kinaxis 1 2 Tue, May 29 10:15 pm final
Century Roofing 11 Spartans HC 3 Mon, Jun 04 9:00 pm final
Century Roofing 7 Barn Muckers 2 Sun, Jun 10 8:15 pm final
Kinaxis 1 0 Century Roofing 5 Thu, Jun 14 9:15 pm final
Barn Muckers 4 Century Roofing 2 Sun, Jun 17 7:30 pm final
The Pirates 3 Century Roofing 2 Thu, Jun 21 9:15 pm final
Spartans HC 2 Century Roofing 10 Sun, Jul 08 9:00 pm final
The Pirates 2 Century Roofing 6 Thu, Jul 12 9:30 pm final
Westend Warriors 6 Century Roofing 5 Tue, Jul 17 10:00 pm final OT
Century Roofing 3 Kinaxis 1 4 Mon, Jul 23 11:00 pm final OT
Century Roofing 4 Rock Welding 8 Sun, Jul 29 7:30 pm final
Barn Muckers 10 Century Roofing 7 Tue, Jul 31 9:00 pm final
Century Roofing 6 The Pirates 4 Thu, Aug 02 9:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -