Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Polar Adult Hockey League North
(919) 453-1500
use the links to the left to share this


PAHL North (Fall 2009)

 

Five Hole Sports (C2Division)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Five Hole Sports 2 Weevils 5 Mon, Sep 14 10:15 pm final
Nailers 1 Five Hole Sports 5 Mon, Sep 21 10:45 pm final
Cropdusters 0 Five Hole Sports 11 Tue, Sep 29 12:26 am final
Blue Fins Bistro 1 Five Hole Sports 6 Mon, Oct 05 8:48 pm final
Five Hole Sports 3 Mother Puckers 1 Mon, Oct 12 10:45 pm final
Five Hole Sports 0 Carolina Ale House 3 Mon, Oct 19 8:51 pm final
Five Hole Sports 2 Chick-fil-A 1 Mon, Oct 26 9:15 pm final
Five Hole Sports 7 Weevils 1 Mon, Nov 02 9:15 pm final
Nailers 3 Five Hole Sports 5 Mon, Nov 09 8:39 pm final
Five Hole Sports 4 Cropdusters 7 Mon, Nov 16 10:45 pm final
Five Hole Sports 6 Blue Fins Bistro 2 Mon, Nov 23 10:18 pm final
Mother Puckers 3 Five Hole Sports 6 Mon, Nov 30 8:40 pm final
Five Hole Sports 4 Nailers 1 Mon, Dec 07 9:15 pm final
Weevils 2 Five Hole Sports 4 Mon, Dec 14 9:15 am final OT
Chick-fil-A 2 Five Hole Sports 5 Mon, Dec 21 8:54 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -