Trolls - Sasktel Centre Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Sasktel Centre Hockey League
306-380-1756
use the links to the left to share this


SCHL (Winter 2009/2010)

Trolls (Div C)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
TBA Trolls Sat, Sep 26 6:30 pm data pending
Trolls 2 The Parrots 3 Mon, Sep 28 11:00 pm final
Trolls 9 Mayfair Goalie Crease 3 Wed, Sep 30 7:15 pm final
Wolf Pak 5 Trolls 10 Sat, Oct 03 6:18 pm final
Trolls 6 Ice Dogs 4 Mon, Oct 05 10:41 pm final
Trolls 9 Hawks 4 Tue, Oct 20 6:52 pm final
Redeyes 4 Trolls 7 Fri, Oct 23 6:53 pm final
Trolls 9 Eels 6 Sun, Oct 25 10:06 pm final
Trolls 8 Hawks 1 Thu, Oct 29 6:51 pm final
Cameco Slow Poke Reactors 7 Trolls 9 Fri, Nov 06 10:00 pm final
The Parrots Trolls Thu, Nov 12 7:15 pm data pending
Eels 12 Trolls 3 Fri, Nov 27 10:00 pm final
Trolls 2 Redeyes 7 Fri, Dec 11 9:47 pm final
Ice Dogs 2 Trolls 3 Sun, Dec 13 1:52 pm final OT
The Parrots 3 Trolls 2 Sat, Dec 19 1:17 pm final
Trolls 6 Wolf Pak 5 Fri, Jan 08 10:54 pm final
Trolls 6 Hawks 0 Thu, Jan 14 10:52 pm final
Trolls 11 Cameco Slow Poke Reactors 5 Sun, Jan 17 6:32 pm final
The Parrots 3 Trolls 4 Fri, Jan 22 8:45 pm final
Wolf Pak 2 Trolls 9 Thu, Jan 28 5:49 pm final
Redeyes 10 Trolls 2 Sun, Jan 31 10:07 pm final
Trolls 2 Mayfair Goalie Crease 6 Mon, Feb 01 7:05 pm final
The Parrots 1 Trolls 3 Wed, Feb 03 9:42 pm final
Trolls 7 Hawks 1 Fri, Feb 05 9:52 pm final
Trolls 8 Mayfair Goalie Crease 3 Mon, Feb 08 8:27 pm final
Eels 5 Trolls 6 Thu, Feb 18 10:45 pm final
Trolls 5 Hawks 4 Sun, Feb 21 7:38 pm final
Trolls 2 Cameco Slow Poke Reactors 7 Thu, Feb 25 8:23 pm final
Wolf Pak 7 Trolls 6 Mon, Mar 01 7:16 pm final
Trolls 6 Eels 7 Fri, Mar 12 8:45 pm final OT
Wolf Pak 8 Trolls 9 Sun, Mar 14 10:42 pm final OT
Eels 2 Trolls 4 Tue, Mar 16 9:22 pm final
Hawks 2 Trolls 3 Tue, Mar 23 10:31 pm final
Trolls 11 Cameco Slow Poke Reactors 7 Sun, Apr 11 9:02 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -