Blue Tories - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2012/2013)

Blue Tories (Sleemans)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 3 Blue Tories 2 Thu, Sep 13 10:00 pm final
#twoopers 3 Blue Tories 4 Wed, Sep 19 10:15 pm final
FBS Hammers 0 Blue Tories 8 Wed, Sep 26 10:15 pm final
Blue Tories 5 The Blades 4 Thu, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
Blue Tories 5 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 3 Tue, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
Blue Tories 4 Addicted 5 Sun, Oct 28 10:00 pm final SO
Addicted 3 Blue Tories 4 Tue, Oct 30 11:00 pm final
Blue Steel 1 Blue Tories 7 Sun, Nov 04 11:00 pm final
Blue Tories 1 Sauce Slingers 4 Sun, Nov 18 10:00 pm final
Blue Tories 3 Perfect Strangers 1 Sun, Nov 25 10:00 pm final
Blue Tories 4 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 1 Sun, Dec 02 11:00 pm final
Blue Tories 0 Addicted 5 Sun, Dec 09 8:00 pm final
Blue Tories 5 Blue Steel 3 Sun, Dec 16 10:00 pm final
Sauce Slingers 7 Blue Tories 2 Sun, Jan 06 8:00 pm final
Perfect Strangers 2 Blue Tories 4 Sun, Jan 13 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 6 Blue Tories 2 Sun, Jan 20 11:00 pm final
Addicted 2 Blue Tories 1 Sun, Jan 27 11:00 pm final
Blue Steel 3 Blue Tories 5 Sun, Feb 10 10:00 pm final
Blue Tories 0 Sauce Slingers 1 Sun, Feb 17 9:30 pm forfeit

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -