Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2012/2013)

Sauce Slingers (Sleemans)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Dan Paquette HC 2 Sauce Slingers 3 Sun, Sep 16 10:00 pm final
Sauce Slingers 7 Pat Burns Mustache Experience 5 Tue, Sep 25 11:00 pm final
Perfect Strangers 2 Sauce Slingers 4 Thu, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 3 Sauce Slingers 5 Mon, Oct 15 11:00 pm final
Blue Steel 4 Sauce Slingers 5 Sun, Oct 21 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 3 Sauce Slingers 7 Sun, Oct 28 9:00 pm final
Sauce Slingers 4 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 3 Tue, Oct 30 10:00 pm final SO
Perfect Strangers 5 Sauce Slingers 6 Sun, Nov 04 10:00 pm final
Blue Tories 1 Sauce Slingers 4 Sun, Nov 18 10:00 pm final
Sauce Slingers 2 Addicted 4 Sun, Nov 25 9:00 pm final
Sauce Slingers 4 Blue Steel 2 Sun, Dec 02 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 2 Sauce Slingers 3 Sun, Dec 09 11:00 pm final
Sauce Slingers 0 Perfect Strangers 1 Sun, Dec 16 11:00 pm forfeit
Sauce Slingers 7 Blue Tories 2 Sun, Jan 06 8:00 pm final
Addicted 5 Sauce Slingers 4 Sun, Jan 13 10:00 pm final SO
Blue Steel 5 Sauce Slingers 10 Sun, Jan 20 10:00 pm final
Sauce Slingers 5 Shamrocks Hockey 6 Sun, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
Perfect Strangers 1 Sauce Slingers 5 Mon, Feb 04 11:00 pm final
Blue Tories 0 Sauce Slingers 1 Sun, Feb 17 9:30 pm forfeit

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -