Saints - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2006)

Saints (7E)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Barcode Records 6 Saints 4 Tue, May 09 10:00 pm final
Red Devils 3 Saints 7 Mon, May 15 7:30 pm final
Saints 0 Phantoms 6 Thu, May 18 10:00 pm final
Lugans 3 Saints 5 Wed, May 24 10:30 pm final
Lugans 6 Saints 4 Mon, May 29 9:30 pm final
Saints 1 Ballistik Barracudas 2 Wed, May 31 10:30 pm final
Red Devils 3 Saints 7 Thu, Jun 01 8:30 pm final
Saints 3 Barcode Records 6 Mon, Jun 05 9:30 pm final
Ballistik Barracudas 6 Saints 1 Tue, Jun 06 10:00 pm final
Barcode Records 10 Saints 4 Sun, Jun 18 10:00 pm final
Lugans 9 Saints 1 Sun, Jun 25 10:00 pm final
Red Devils 2 Saints 8 Mon, Jul 03 9:00 pm final
Saints 14 Badgers 3 Sun, Jul 09 6:30 pm final
Saints 5 Lugans 2 Wed, Jul 12 8:30 pm final
Barcode Records 4 Saints 3 Tue, Jul 18 11:00 pm final
Red Devils 4 Saints 5 Thu, Jul 20 7:30 pm final
Barcode Records 4 Saints 3 Sun, Jul 23 10:00 pm final
Ballistik Barracudas 3 Saints 2 Sun, Jul 30 9:30 pm final OT

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -