Allegra - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Spring 2004)

Allegra (Div 4 (W))


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Nitro 4 Allegra 2 Wed, Apr 21 7:00 pm final
Flying Elbows 4 Allegra 3 Mon, May 03 7:30 pm final
Ice Dogs 2 Allegra 6 Wed, May 05 8:30 pm final
Allegra 1 Jimmys Garage 2 Sun, May 16 10:00 pm final
Allegra 7 Choppers 3 Sun, May 30 3:00 pm final
Allegra 5 74s 8 Sun, Jun 06 9:30 pm final
Allegra 3 Jimmys Garage 3 Sun, Jun 13 1:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 Allegra 6 Sun, Jun 27 9:00 pm final
Allegra 2 Ice Dogs 1 Wed, Jun 30 10:00 pm final
Allegra 3 Underdogs 2 Sun, Jul 04 11:00 pm final
Allegra 5 Carver Communications 1 Wed, Jul 14 9:30 pm final
Choppers 3 Allegra 4 Sun, Jul 18 10:00 pm final
Nitro 4 Allegra 5 Thu, Jul 22 10:30 pm final
Flying Elbows 5 Allegra 2 Tue, Aug 03 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -