Ice Hawks - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Summer 2012)

Ice Hawks (Carling)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Ice Hawks 2 Swayze Express 4 Tue, May 15 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 Orleans Sign 8 Wed, May 23 9:30 pm final
Ice Dawgz 4 Ice Hawks 3 Sun, May 27 8:30 pm final
Ice Hawks 1 Ottawa Stingers 5 Mon, May 28 9:30 pm final
Victorious Secret 2 Ice Hawks 2 Sun, Jun 03 10:30 pm final SO
Ice Hawks 4 The High Fours 2 Mon, Jun 04 9:30 pm final
NCRHHA 2 Ice Hawks 3 Sun, Jun 10 10:30 pm final
Stonecutters 4 Ice Hawks 3 Wed, Jun 13 9:30 pm final SO
Ice Hawks 6 Ice Dawgz 1 Mon, Jun 18 9:30 pm final
Ice Hawks 3 Victorious Secret 4 Mon, Jun 25 9:30 pm final
The High Fours 3 Ice Hawks 4 Mon, Jul 02 10:30 pm final
Ice Hawks 2 NCRHHA 1 Mon, Jul 09 10:30 pm final
Ice Hawks 1 Stonecutters 4 Wed, Jul 11 9:30 pm final
Vaporizers 0 Ice Hawks 6 Wed, Jul 18 9:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -