Nitro - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2008)

Nitro (Export)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
20 Nitro 3 Roughnecks 4 Sun, May 04 10:45 pm final
78 Nitro 1 Garys Old Town Tavern 6 Mon, May 12 9:00 pm final
151 Nitro 1 Cape Crusaders 5 Thu, May 22 9:00 pm final
Nitro 3 Black Aces 1 Thu, May 29 8:00 pm final
Nitro 1 The Pirates 4 Sun, Jun 01 6:00 pm final
Nitro 1 The Pirates 4 Thu, Jun 05 8:00 pm final
Nitro 1 Buccaneers 4 Wed, Jun 11 11:00 pm final
Ice Dawgz 1 Nitro 4 Thu, Jun 12 7:00 pm final
Cape Crusaders 3 Nitro 0 Thu, Jun 19 10:30 pm final
Nitro 2 The Caps 4 Thu, Jun 26 9:30 pm final
Black Aces 3 Nitro 4 Thu, Jul 03 7:30 pm final
www.lzco.ca 4 Nitro 3 Tue, Jul 08 7:00 pm final
The Pirates 2 Nitro 3 Thu, Jul 10 6:45 pm final
Nitro 1 Cape Crusaders 4 Mon, Jul 14 8:30 pm final
Nitro 5 Ice Dawgz 3 Thu, Jul 17 10:45 pm final
Buccaneers 3 Nitro 1 Mon, Jul 21 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -