The Blades - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Summer 2011)

The Blades (Keiths)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Dragon Slayers 1 The Blades 7 Thu, May 05 7:00 pm final
D-League Danglers 6 The Blades 7 Tue, May 10 10:00 pm final
Mustangs 2 The Blades 4 Mon, May 16 9:45 pm final
The Blades 1 The Stepfathers 2 Tue, May 17 6:00 pm final
The Blades 5 Peter North Stars 4 Sun, May 29 6:30 pm final
The Blades 2 Defectors 1 Sun, Jun 05 9:00 pm final
The Spaphones 3 The Blades 2 Sun, Jun 12 8:30 pm final
Cleveland Steamers 5 The Blades 7 Thu, Jun 16 9:45 pm final
D-League Danglers 5 The Blades 4 Wed, Jun 22 10:00 pm final
The Blades 0 AB Sports Proshop 6 Tue, Jun 28 11:00 pm final
The Blades 0 Ottawa Chew 3 Tue, Jul 05 10:00 pm final
Revolution 3 The Blades 3 Sun, Jul 10 11:00 pm final SO
Defectors 5 The Blades 2 Mon, Jul 18 8:00 pm final
The Blades 1 The Spaphones 7 Thu, Jul 21 10:00 pm final
The Blades 3 Cleveland Steamers 2 Mon, Jul 25 8:30 pm final
The Blades 6 D-League Danglers 4 Mon, Aug 01 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -